h1

What I would have said, if I were Tiger Woods

February 20, 2010

”I am here today, to make a statement. Who I sleep with is none of your fucking business,  the idea that I have to stand here and humiliate myself and my wife, to protect a bloody trainer manufacturers brand identity- ludicrous. Fuck off.”

Then I would have flashed them, and driven off in my zillion quid sports car. Because I would be Tiger Woods, and I would have a driving license. Seriously, he needs to grow a pair.

3 comments

  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by slummymummy1: http://wp.me/pyBFp-zF Another blog post. What I woudl have said, if I were Tiger Woods….


  2. OLÉ!!!


  3. That is so funny! I properly laughed my arse off and read it out loud to my peeps.



Leave a Reply

