h1

Recording!

January 18, 2010

I have been doing a project, where I use audio equipment and software, snaffled from a friend, to record Rachel, in the way that people do with a camera. Recording bathtime, bedtime stories, songs, conversations. I won’t inflict any more on you, but here is a really short one, of Rachel and I reading ‘I Wish I Were a Dog‘.

I appreciate that only a mother completely blinkered to the desire of others to actually see this, would post this. But I am one of those mothers. Can’t be helped.

2 comments

  1. […] Here is the original:  Recording! « Deeplyflawedbuttrying's Blog […]


  2. That is very sweet and you’re probably right, that it means more to you. It is also lovely to listen to from another mum’s view 🙂



Leave a Reply

