h1

Don’t eat the yellow snow!

January 11, 2010

Rachel likes to eat the snow. She says the reason snowy days, are better than sunny days, is that you can’t eat a sunny day. So I had to explain yellow snow. There was a (rather large) possibility of her getting convinced that yellow snow, was an exciting new flavour, and so I told her it was piss. Obviously, I used the term ‘wee wee’, but it seems really twee in writing, and I am assuming you are all adults, and are not offended by the word piss.

Since I explained yellow snow, she has pointed out every patch of dog piss, between here and Hebden Bridge. I could draw you a map of pissing spots from memory. I wish I had just let her eat the snow. Whats the worst that could have happened?

Leave a Reply

